Wednesday, June 15, 2011

New Parents' Association Committee

We have a new Parents' Association Committee at Scoil Chaitríona Junior.  Thank you to all who attended last night's meeting, and to those who are now on our Parents' Committee.
The new committee members are:
Chairman: Stuart McCamley
Vice Chairman: Nuno Das Neves
Sectetary: Maura Long
Treasurers: Hilda McGrath and Adele Briggs
Members: Carmel Gilmore, Adrienne McPartlan, William McDonagh and Paul Rush

No comments: